How to Snag a Date in 20 Minutes!

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay, so I know what you’re thinking, HOW?! But, when you’re  in desperate need of a plus 1, don’t rule anything out. Before we get into my experience, we want to remind everyone to be smart and remain in public places, tell people where you’re going and who you’re going with – just in case. Be spontaneous but make sure that you always feel safe.

Here is an excerpt from “10 Rules to Survive the Internet Dating Jungle” —

Getting a date is really easier than you think. I was going to a black tie event in Tampa Bay and I wanted a date to accompany me. I had a few guys I know would go, but I wanted to take someone new. So I posted an AD on Craigslist (yes Craigslist) for exactly what I was looking for and got my date in less than 20 minutes.

  1. Be precise in what you are looking for
  2. Within the AD describe in more detail
  3. Post a good photo of you
  4. Weed out responses quickly

Online dating app concept

If you’re not getting the responses you want, it might be your photos, your headline or you’re not describing in detail exactly what you want. Be honest with yourself – how are people really seeing you? Are you representing yourself honestly? Do you need to lose some weight? Get your hair done? Be the best you that you can be and you will attract a partner that you are worthy of and vice versa! Tinder is also a valuable resource for quick dates! Just swipe right for love!


Get more Offline dating tips with “10 Rules to Survive the Dating Jungle” today! Now available on Amazon.

PayPal Button

 

Leave a Reply

