Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m Tara Richter I’m a certified dating coach and I help guys get the hot chicks! I’ve assisted single people across the globe via CNN, ABC, Daytime TV and FOX. I have written and published 3 dating books crafted from my own personal experience venturing back out into the Dating Jungle after divorce. The problem is that guys come off as creepy or douchey when approaching women out at a bar or within online dating sites. It’s not that they mean to, it’s just that they don’t understand dating etiquette. What I do is give men the key elements to what women want and whip them into dating shape to get them the dates they deserve.
PURPOSE
I want to turn my coaching sessions into a Reality TV Show on a major network. I’m raising money to help fund my TV project. Teaching dating etiquette and whipping men into dating shape so everyone can see and learn from the comforts of their homes.

My goal and mission is to help the single men out there and clean up the dating scene. Especially online dating has gotten out of hand and nobody knows or understands dating etiquette anymore. Which is the reason why I wrote my 2nd book, “10 Rules to Survive Internet Dating Jungle.” I’m trying to spread the word of what to do and what not to do.

Since I’m a woman I can refine men and make them a great catch. Lots of single women keep wondering “Where are all the good guys at?” I think there are more good guys out there than we know. They just need to be dusted off and present themselves with their best foot forward.

I’m trying to raise enough money to attend the big TV Reality Summit in DC January 2014. I will be utilizing the funds to prepare my show to pitch to the big networks at this event. I appreciate any donations you can submit to help my project become a reality and hopefully on a network near you soon!

PACKAGES
One of the most helpful things you can do for my project is purchasing any of my current books. These are all special second editions autographed by me. I can ship to you right away any or all of my first 3 books:
1) 10 Rules to Survive the Dating Jungle
2) 10 Rules to Survive the Internet Dating Jungle
3) 5 Steps to Heal a Broken Heart

My books do go in sequence. They are rule books, but my personal stories are woven within the rules. If you want to go in order, they are written down above in the order to be read.

Become a sponsor on my internet TV show! Or advertise your business right here on my blog site. The Jungle Blog receives about 4,000 hits a month. It’s a great place to advertise your business! Click here and see all my package deals on my Indiegogo campaign.

For autographed photos, it will be a random selection of photos I choose. They might be professional headshot or a variation of another professional photo. Some displayed on this website and some that are not. They will be an 8×10 print.

**Thank you so much for your support and your donations! I will also list everyone’s name that donates and purchases any of the packages and dedicate my 4th book to all of you!

Help me save the dating world!

Tara Richter

Tara Richter is an Internet Dating Coach in Tampa Bay. She is the author of “The Dating Jungle Series” and an Internet TV Show Host.