Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Q: I usually receive a lot of messages at online sites but everybody seems to be just “shopping around”. I usually mention that I am looking for a stable relationship. Am I scaring men away by saying that?

A: You need to be 100% honest in what you are looking for. If you want a relationship state that in your profile. Use my “weeding out” process in my second book, “10 Rules to Survive the Internet Dating Jungle”. There are people on dating sites looking for a LTR, yet there are also those just looking for a one night fling. It’s a fine “weeding out” process to discard those who are not looking for the same thing as yourself.

Do you have a question for Tara? If so, email her at tara@datingjunglebook.com and she will answer your dating questions!

Tara Richter
Tara Richter is an Internet Dating Coach in Tampa Bay. She is the author of “The Dating Jungle Series” and an Internet TV Show Host.