Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Woman tossing popcorn at her dateWhen you are conversing with women within online dating sites, there is still an ethical way to go about it. Just because you are behind a computer screen does not mean your morals and values go out the window. You should treat every person you meet online the same way you would in person. Below are real emails I have received from Ok Cupid dating site. These are examples of what NOT to send a woman. If this is their best game, there is no hope for the human race.

“When are you asking me out?”

“When are you going to take me out and buy me a drink?”

“I’m just looking for a little bit of fun before I leave for Afghanistan.”

“Hey, sexy want to be friends? I know I live in India but this could be fun.”

“I’m a cat and you’re virtual, reooow, what cat got your tongue?”

Tarzan: “Are you a mom?” Jane: “No I’m not, did you even read my profile?” Tarzan “No”

“So, no chance with you?”

“What was your last sexual experience?”

“Hey cutie. This here cowboy is ready to lasso all this up and plan our own Rodeo. Approve??? I’m Tarzan and it’s an extremely pleasure to meet such a fine and sizzling little filly that is electric and high voltage. You have captivated my attention not easy to do. Like what I see and love to admirer more of all you from head to toe and possibly in person soon. I’m ready to travel over there and Can’t wait for you to be electrocuted by all this in person. Yieeeeehawwwww. I’m sure your quite a number when you come out the chute. I’m anxious to see if I have the right grip to hold on for the ride. I put money on I can. Wanna test me?? Lol lol lol. Look doll all kidding aside you have peeked my interest enough love to explore and discover more about you. So let’s break the ICE soon. Look forward to it. Hey You only have one Life so why not live it to the fullest and take a chance on something mysterious and thrilling. So dying to see more of you to reel me in over there. Surprise Me!”

“You are definitely less sexual than me, but it will still be fun”

“i saw you looking lol talk to me :)”

Tara Richter

Tara Richter is an Internet Dating Coach in Tampa Bay. She is the author of “The Dating Jungle Series” and an Internet TV Show Host.