Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Just when you thought it was safe to go back on dating websites, I get a creepy message from a guy who’s profile name is MistrSynistr. I created a profile on OkCupid to check it out for research on my second book about internet dating. I’ve heard lots of good stuff and bad stuff so I thought I would see for myself.

Only been on for 24 hours, so far not too bad. Though MistrSynistr is definitely creeping me out. It takes all kinds, but sending a female an initial email of “It’s time to get my hands on you” isn’t a good start. Of course I had to read his profile just to see what it had to say, my curiosity gets the better of me. His entire profile goes on about vampires living on earth 5 billion years from now with no humans to feed on.

Ummm… yea… now I’m totally freaked out! That guy will never ever get his hands on me ever. His profile will be blocked. I definitely don’t want to cross paths with him. You can tell he has a lot of rage deep within himself that could explode at anytime.  I don’t mess around with crazy.

Tara Richter

Tara Richter is an Internet Dating Coach in Tampa Bay. She is the author of “The Dating Jungle Series” and an Internet TV Show Host.