Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If you’re frustrated with paying high fees to online dating sites and not getting the results you’re looking for, there maybe a good reason why this is happening.

While doing research for my second book about internet dating I came across this article written by one of the founders of OkCupid, Christian Rudder. I found his article to be dead on. I’m not a big fan of paying for dating websites. (You can read my second book to get the full details of why) His article I think resonates with everyone who has tried out dating site. He breaks is down and explains the “20 Million Members” Paradox of Eharmony.

Check out his article here

Tara Richter

Tara Richter is an Internet Dating Coach in Tampa Bay. She is the author of “The Dating Jungle Series” and an Internet TV Show Host.