Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I always love when I can help inspire other writers. Today I received an email from Rosa Ray with Onlineclasses.org. They write about college dating and referred to some of my recent discussions and posts that inspired their article,8 College Dating Rules to Live By

After reading their blog I definitely agree with the rules. Even though college was many years ago for me I still remember my academic dating life. They really pretty much coincide with dating later in life. I like the that they go into the professor/ student taboo relationship. It’s definitely a bad idea. You never want to mix business with pleasure.  After college it goes the same as not dating your boss. Different situation but same philosophy applies here.

Some good rules for dating in the college life! Check it out if you’re in the college dating jungle.

Tara Richter

Tara Richter is an Internet Dating Coach in Tampa Bay. She is the author of “The Dating Jungle Series” and an Internet TV Show Host.