Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blakeley Jones to Chris Bukowski: “I’m going to donkey kick you in the throat” trying to intimidate him into not looking at other women and focusing on the game.

Sarah Newlon: “Ed, we get it, you’ve got like a big dick and you’re funny, but pull it together.”

Erica Rose: “You can’t even get on a real show, you’re not even supposed to be here,” to super fan David Mallett. “I think you’re an ugly loser and your plan is not going to work and you’re going to be leaving next week. If I stay I’m going to make your life a living hell, so enjoy that.”

Kalon McMahon: “Guess what, America, your favorite villain is back on Bachelor Pad. I’m going to ruin your fu–ing summer.”

Ed Swiderski: “This isn’t a hot tub, it’s a cold tub!”

Chris Bukowski: “Being in bed with Blakeley is like being in prison.”

Chris Bain: “I just got thrown under the bus.”

Tara Richter is an Internet Dating Coach in Tampa Bay. She is the author of “The Dating Jungle Series” and an Internet TV Show Host.